Ratings & Reviews

5.0
13 Verified Ratings

John DeAngelis - Waltham, MA
January 12, 2019
5.0
Painting of walls and trim interior.I would hire them again.
Fabio and his crew did a great job paint inside our house. They arrived early and finished the job as scheduled. They even painted a couple of extra rooms, that we decided at the last minute to paint at the last minute. I would hire them again.


Joann Polakoff - Franklin, MA
December 13, 2018
5.0
All members of his team were pleasant and respectful. The price was very reasonable.
Alpha Carpentry and Painting painted my FR, kitchen, bathroom and staircase risers. In addition they painted all my stained woodwork. I primarily dealt with Fabio who was very thorough and cordial. All members of his team were pleasant and respectful. The price was very reasonable. Fabio and I have already discussed doing additional projects for me in the near future. I highly recommend Alpha Carpentry and Painting located in Bellingham, MA. Without any reservation, I give them a 5 star rating.


Dave B - Norfolk, MASSACHUSETTS
November 23, 2018
5.0
Outstanding;Highly recommended.
From the professional and detailed estimate to the last brush stroke, Alfa Painting & Construction was wonderful. We hired Fabio to paint the exterior of our house, which needed extensive prep work and carpentry. When the job was finished, our house looked the best it has in years. Highly recommended.


Don Carey - Norforlk, MA
November 09, 2018
5.0
FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Alfa Painting went above and beyond all of my expectation. My house needed extensive sanding and carpentry work and both of those were done with great care and great pride in the work. As for the actual painting, that was even better !.. I had then apply an oil base for the first coat and the second coat went on nice and smooth . The house looks the best it has ever looked in the 29 years . I would STRONGY recommend this company to anyone. A real game changer ,Don..PS The whole crew was very professional and polite. ..


Catherine M. - Franklin, MA
November 06, 2018
5.0
I definitely use Alfa Construction again.
Project: Paint and Stain Exterior Surfaces
This was my first time using home Advisor. Alfa Construction made the experience so easy. We met to look at the job. The estimate was done the next day. Weather gave us a bit of trouble to work with. The job was was done as soon as weather permitted. I definitely use Alfa Construction again.


Everett Henderson Jr. - Franklin, MA
October 23, 2018
5.0
Fantastic job, they provided top notch quality and service!!!
Hired them to paint the exterior of my house and shed and they did a fantastic job. We just added a new front porch with needed extra attention which they provided. They had to replace a number of fascia boards and cedar shingles due to rot and they did a great job. I high recommend them to anyone who needs quality paining and carpentry. There rates were lower than most of the other bids but they provided top notch quality and service!!!


John S - Sudbury, MA
October 06, 2018
5.0
Alfa Painting & Carpentry did a great job assisting us with our remodeling.
Alfa Painting & Carpentry did a great job assisting us with our remodeling. They painted and installed a wide variety of doors, including all new hardware. The painting was very well done in a high end home. Would highly recommend Fabio and his team.


Mark Conti - Auburn, MA
September 10, 2018
5.0
Real good results always come from really good professionals!!!
Real good results always come from really good professionals, and these guys are the real deal when it comes to fine carpentry. They did a very good job of replacing rotten trims inside and out of my property.


Michael R. - Stoughton, MA
September 09, 2018
5.0
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Fabio responded promptly to my request and submitted a fair price for painting my trim and some carpentry repair. I am very satisfied with their work and highly recommend them. Alfa power washed the trim and thoroughly scraped and readied it for painting. They were meticulous in their work, neat, and cleaned up well. Their repairs of some rotted wood were excellently done. Without question I would hire them again.


Gary Dulac - Millville, MA
June 09, 2018
5.0
Project: Install or Replace Window Trim
I called Fabio and he was very responsive. He was the first to come out and give me an estimate. He was right in line with what I had expected to pay, maybe a little lower. I had 3 windows that needed the exterior wood trim replaced and two window trims to be scrapped and painted. He didnt try to up sell me anything, or find something else that was needed. He did the work within one week of the original estimate and all the trim came out great. I would definitely call Fabio again for future projects.


Bill Mayers - Hopkinton, MA
September 22, 2017
5.0
Highly recommended group of guys for any deck/porch projects.
We had a natural accident the past year resulting in our back deck falling apart. I hired Alfa to re-build our deck using Trex and the result is splendid. Highly recommended group of guys for any deck/porch projects.


Peter M. - Blackstone, MA
September 14, 2016
5.0
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Alfa Carpentry and Painting is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fabio and his crew are fabulous!!! He provided us with an estimate that was reasonable. They showed up on time, were thorough even painting our gutters and handrails and were very cautious with our shrubs and garden. Our house looks awesome thanks to Alfa. We will hire them again. Peter M Blackstone, MA


Noreen H. - Norfolk, MA
January 01, 2016
5.0
Awesome service!!! You will be happy with the results.
Alfa carpentry and painting just finished doing repairs and painting our house He and his helpers did a great job and we were very pleased with the results. They were on time and stayed to finish the job. His rates are reasonable and workmanship is excellent . We would highly recommend him if you have any projects to do around your house . You will be happy with the results.